Go Back   986 Forum - The Community for Porsche Boxster & Cayman Owners > Porsche Boxster & Cayman Forums > Performance and Technical Chat

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-25-2009, 07:09 PM   #1

Help, need radio code (im getting depressed!!!)

Hi,

My name is Oscar. I am a graduate student, and a Boxster (2000) owner. I went on home/vacation for three weeks, and my battery died when I was away, hence after re-charging the battery, I soon noticed that I need a code to use the radio. Would you be so kind as to help me out? Thanks in advance!

DDR220
type 4462
serial x5029756

Cheers,
Oscar

oscargonzalez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2009, 10:17 PM   #2

PM sent

1999 Porsche Boxster
(gone, but not forgotten)
http://i933.photobucket.com/albums/a...smiley-003.gif

Never drive faster than your Guardian Angel can fly!
Lil bastard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2009, 05:41 AM   #3
onshore

Radio Code

Quote:
Originally Posted by oscargonzalez
Hi,

My name is Oscar. I am a graduate student, and a Boxster (2000) owner. I went on home/vacation for three weeks, and my battery died when I was away, hence after re-charging the battery, I soon noticed that I need a code to use the radio. Would you be so kind as to help me out? Thanks in advance!

DDR220
type 4462
serial x5029756

Cheers,
Oscar