View Single Post
Old 06-01-2010, 11:58 AM   #1
Sacramento986

Buzzing Driver Window Motor - 1997 Boxster

Hello all-

I am a newbie on here, but from what I have seen so far, this looks to be a great group of Porsche enthusiasts! I have a 1997 Boxster that I absolutely love...and every time I open the door to climb into the car, I get the same smile that I had the first day I bought it many years ago!