Go Back   986 Forum - The Community for Porsche Boxster & Cayman Owners > Porsche Boxster & Cayman Forums > Show and Tell Gallery

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-27-2006, 03:25 PM   #1

Finaly I introduce myself and my car

I got my car last summer from the PCA president in the Sacromento region. This car was immaculate and very well taken care of. Im a full time premed student with a college budget but with some smarts and connections I tastefully upgraded my ride.

hope you like.....

Gemballa front bumper/Aerokit I Sideskirts/H&R suspension/997 short shift/Schnell front&rear strut brace/Aluminum pedals and floor board//Traffic pro/Console Delete//LED exterior lighting//Exclusive Options Full Leather/19inch Ruf Wheels/European rear bumper with 550 mesh/Zientec spoiler/IPD Plenum//Cold Air Intake/Hardtop/Speedster Humps

Last edited by Stunin_Stud; 12-27-2006 at 04:00 PM.
Stunin_Stud is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2006, 05:58 PM   #2

Congrats - your ride looks awesome. Have to say I'm jealous. When I was FT in college, I had a bike.

Welcome to the fam!
Old 12-27-2006, 06:33 PM   #3

yea me and my housemates are total car nuts. our garage consists of my car, the green audi a4 in the pic, which has a genuine RS4 kit on it and fully moded. my other housemate has an 00 911 C2 aerokit with full carbon/leather interior and gt3 rims. my other housemate has a BMW e36 with full suspension. we do all the mechanical and building work ourselves.

stay tuned for a product that we are developing that will blow you all out of the water. this is a mod that is cheap, quality and you will all want it. thats all i have to say so stay tuned and follow my post