View Single Post
Old 01-13-2017, 01:38 PM   #1
boxsterS2001

Burnt the clutch of my Boxster S 2001, mechanic quoted $3000

Hi,

Thank you for your attention. I got a Boxster S 2001 convertible with 48k miles last October. It is my first car, I absolutely love it and I'm still learning about this wonderful machine.